Suspended access

We’ll suspend your access to HPOS after 6 months of inactivity. Inactivity is when you haven’t logged on or used any HPOS services.

Your access will be active as long as you perform at least 1 task every 6 months. Tasks performed by a delegate on behalf of a provider will keep the provider’s access to HPOS active.

If you’ve entered your email address in HPOS, you’ll get a notification to this email address:

  • after 3 months of inactivity letting you know that we’ll suspend your access in 3 months
  • after 6 months of inactivity letting you know that we’ve suspended your access.

If your access is suspended, a message will appear when you log on to HPOS. You can reactivate your access by following the on-screen instructions.

You will be required to agree to the terms and conditions to continue.

Page last updated: 22 February 2019

Was this page useful?
Why?
Why not?

Thank you for your feedback.